Wednesday, October 18, 2017
SchoolAddressCityStateWebsiteZipcodeChampion NameChampion EmailChampion Phone
Antelope Valley College3041 West Avenue KLancasterCAhttps://www.avc.edu/93536Rosa Fullerrfuller@avc.edu661.722.6300 ext. 6290
Bakersfield College1801 Panorama DriveBakersfieldCAhttps://www.bakersfieldcollege.edu/93305Emmanual MourtzanosEmmanuel.Mourtzanos@bakersfieldcollege.edu661.395.4743
Chabot College25555 Hesperian BoulevardHaywardCAhttp://www.chabotcollege.edu/94545William Hanson, JDwhanson@chabotcollege.edu510.723.2614
Chaffey College5885 Haven AvenueRancho CucamongaCAhttp://www.chaffey.edu/91737David Karp, JDDavid.Karp@chaffey.edu909.652.6846
College of Alameda555 Ralph Appezzato Memorial ParkwayAlamedaCAhttp://alameda.peralta.edu/94501Robert Bremrbrem@peralta.edu519.748.2276
College of the Canyons26455 Rockwell Canyon RoadSanta ClaritaCAhttps://www.canyons.edu/Pages/Home.aspx91355Nicole FaudreeNicole.Faudree@canyons.edu310.403.7024
College of the Sequoias915 South Mooney BoulevardVisaliaCAhttp://www.cos.edu/Pages/default.aspx93277Pura Cordero, JDpurac@cos.edu559.739.3823
Contra Costa College2600 Mission Bell DriveSan PabloCAhttp://www.contracosta.edu/94806Kelly Schelinkschelin@contracosta.edu510.215.3970
East Los Angeles College1301 Avenida Cesar ChavezMonterey ParkCAhttp://www.elac.edu/91754Christine Rodriguez, JDrodrigce@elac.edu323.265.8939
Fresno City College1101 East University AvenueFresnoCAhttp://www.fresnocitycollege.edu/93741Matthew Espinoza-WatsonMatthew.Watson@fresnocitycollege.edu559.739.3823
Gavilan College5055 Santa Teresa BoulevardGilroyCAhttp://www.gavilan.edu/95020Sherrean Carrscarr@gavilan.edu408.848.4760
Hartnell College411 Central AvenueSalinasCAhttp://www.hartnell.edu/91203Rebecca Fields, JDrfields@hartnell.edu831.755.6700
Los Angeles City College855 North Vermont AvenueLos AngelesCAhttp://www.lacitycollege.edu/90029Wilhelm I. Vargas, JDvargaswi@lacitycollege.edu323.953.4000 ext. 2754
Los Angeles Mission College13356 Eldridge AvenueLos AngelesCAhttp://www.lamission.edu/91342David Jordan, Esqjordandc@lamission.edu818.364.7720
Merritt College12500 Campus DriveOaklandCAhttp://www.merritt.edu/wp/94619Linnea Willis, Esqlwillis@peralta.edu510.589.0207
Oxnard College4000 South Rose AvenueOxnardCAhttp://www.oxnardcollege.edu/93033Gloria Guevaragguevara@vcccd.edu805.986.5808
Rio Hondo College3600 Workman Mill RoadWhittierCAhttp://www.riohondo.edu/90601Rudy Santa Cruzrsantacruz@riohondo.edu562.463.7591
Riverside City College4800 Magnolia AvenueRiversideCAhttp://www.rcc.edu/Pages/home.aspx92506Lanesia Judon, JDlaneshia.judon@rcc.edu951.222.8820
Sacramento City College3835 Freeport BoulevardSacramentoCAhttp://www.scc.losrios.edu/95822Georgeann McKeemckeeg@scc.losrios.edu916.558.2148
Saddleback College28000 Marguerite ParkwayMission ViejoCAhttps://www.saddleback.edu/92692Emily Quinlanequinlan@saddleback.edu949.463.2391
San Joaquin Delta College5151 Pacific AvenueStocktonCAhttps://www.deltacollege.edu/95207Joel Blank, Esqjblank@deltacollege.edu202.954.5532
San Jose City College2100 Moorpark AvenueSan JoseCAhttp://www.sjcc.edu/academics/academic-programs/pathway-to-law-school-program95128Alejandro Lopez, JDAlex.Lopez@sjcc.edu408.288.3124
Santa Ana College1530 West 17th StreetSanta AnaCAhttp://www.sac.edu/Pages/default.aspx92706Kristen Robinson, Esq.Robinson_Kristen@sac.edu714.564.6813
Santa Monica College1900 Pico BoulevardSanta MonicaCAhttp://www.smc.edu/Pages/default.aspx90405Edna Chavarry, JDChavarry_Edna@smc.edu310.434.8719
Solano Community College4000 Suisun Valley RoadFairfieldCAhttp://www.solano.edu/94534Joel Powell, JDJoel.Powell@solano.edu707.864.7000
Southwestern College900 Otay Lakes RoadChula VistaCAhttp://www.swccd.edu/91910Kathy Tynerktyner@swccd.edu619.482.6337
Ventura College4667 Telegraph RoadVenturaCAhttp://www.venturacollege.edu/93003Colleen Coffeyccoffey@vcccd.edu805.289.6194
West Los Angeles College9000 Overland AvenueCulver CityCAhttp://www.wlac.edu/90230Mark Pracherprachem@wlac.edu310.287.4467